Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Text Size A A


Library Board

The Madison County Library is composed of three libraries with the Main Library located in Huntsville. There are two branches, one located in Kingston and the other in St. Paul. The Administrative Board of the Madison County Library oversees the operation and maintenance of the library system and sets policy for the library system.

The Madison County Library Board

James "Jay" Moffett, President

Bill Horrell, Vice President

Dena James, Secretary

Pat Anderson

James Eaton

Colene Parker

Corinenne Varnell